Faculty Council 2019-20


Co-Chair: George Wodicka
Dane A. Miller Head and Professor (BME), Professor (ECE)
Co-Chair: Sherry Harbin
Professor (BME)



Andrew Brightman
Assistant Head, Associate Professor of Engineering Practice (BME)
Hector Gomez
Associate Professor (ME, BME)
Paul Griffin
Director of the Regenstrief Center for Healthcare Engineering/St. Vincent Health Chair of Healthcare Engineering; and Professor (BME, IE)
Julie Liu
Associate Professor (ChE), courtesy appointment (BME)
Shreyas Sen
Assistant Professor (ECE)
Lia Stanciu-Gregory
Associate Head, Professor (MSE)
David Umulis
Associate Head for Research, Associate Professor (ABE, BME)
Juan Wachs
Associate Professor (IE)


Faculty in the Initiative

Arezoo Ardekani
Associate Professor (ME)
David Cappelleri
Associate Professor (ME)
You-Yeon Won
Professor (ChE)